Concerts

Live Performance Dates: 

  
 
Saturday, April 29th- Valley View Concert featuring Lynn Tredeau & Michele McLaughlin  
Salt Lake City, UT @7pm - For more Information & Tickets see the Event Page or 
Buy Tickets Here
Tuesday, May 30th- Idaho Songwriters Forum Boise, ID  

Sapphire Room in the Riverside. Admission is Free. Come and Enjoy some Local Live music beginning @ 7pm 

Thursday, June 1st- Online Concert @ 1:00pm MT (3pm ET) & 6:00pm MT (8pm ET)
Free to watch Live streaming through Concert Window 
Watch Here  
Friday, July 14th- Harbor Sound Concert featuring Rhonda Mackert & Lynn Tredeau
Harbor Sound Concert in Gig Harbor, WA @7pm -For more information & Tickets go to Eventbrite.com or
Buy Tickets Here
Saturday, July 15th- House Concert featuring Lynn Tredeau & Rhonda Mackert
House Concert in Maple Valley, WA @7pm -For more Information & Tickets see the Event Page or

Buy Tickets Here

Friday, August 18th- Algomah Acres tasting room featuring Lynn Tredeau
Concert in Greenland, MI @7pm -More Information & Tickets available soon.

Tickets purchased at the door

Saturday, August 19th- House Concert featuring Lynn Tredeau
House Concert in Houghton, MI @7pm -More Information & Tickets available soon

Tickets going on sale soon!

Saturday, September 23rd- 2017 Enlightened Piano Awards Concert 
The Grand Ole' Opry in Nashville, TN More information & time TBA soon 
www.enlightenedpiano.com
 
MORE Concerts for 2017 will be announced soon.....CHECK BACK!!
 

More events coming soon...